Category Archives: Other concerts

No image available

Halifax concerts in this month

Concerts dates: Saturday 07 April 2018 – Video Games Live – Dalhousie Arts Centre, Halifax, NS, Canada Sunday 08 April 2018 – Video Games Live – Dalhousie Arts Centre, Halifax, NS, Canada Thursday 12 April 2018 – Shae Dupuy – Brooklyn Blackmore and Samantha Power The Carleton, Halifax, NS, Canada Friday 13 April 2018 – […]

No image available

Calgary concerts in [April]

Concerts dates: Saturday 07 April 2018 – Loverboy – Palace Theatre, Calgary, AB, Canada Sunday 08 April 2018 – Rod Stewart – Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, AB, Canada Wednesday 11 April 2018 – Sloan – Marquee Beer Market and Stage, Calgary, AB, Canada Friday 13 April 2018 – Daring Greatly – Ghostboy (CDN) National Music Centre […]

No image available

Halifax concerts in [August]

Halifax concerts: Saturday 04 August 2018 – Paragon Cause – Seahorse Tavern, Halifax, NS, Canada Friday 10 August 2018 – Dans l’shed – Lunenburg, NS, Canada Saturday 18 August 2018 – Jen Chapin – Tom Chapin, Steve Chapin, and The Chapin Sisters the Old Confidence Lodge, Bridgewater, NS, Canada Monday 20 August 2018 – Jen […]

No image available

Halifax concerts in [July]

Halifax concerts: Friday 06 July 2018 – Adam Baxter Music – Sailor Bup’s, Halifax, NS, Canada Monday 09 July 2018 – Adam Baxter Music – Lunenburg, NS, Canada Wednesday 11 July 2018 – The War on Drugs – TD Halifax Jazz Festival, Halifax, NS, Canada Thursday 12 July 2018 – Land of Talk – St. […]

No image available

Halifax concerts in [June]

Halifax concerts: Friday 01 June 2018 – Dave Sampson (CAN) – Adyn Townes Seahorse Tavern, Halifax, NS, Canada Friday 08 June 2018 – Rachel Beck and Adyn Townes – Patchwork House Concert, Bedford, NS, Canada Saturday 09 June 2018 – Christina Martin – Petite Riviere Vineyards, Lunenburg, NS, Canada Wednesday 13 June 2018 – Richard […]

No image available

List Upcoming concerts in Halifax [May]

Upcoming Halifax concerts: Thursday 03 May 2018 – Joel Plaskett – Scotiabank Centre, Halifax, NS, Canada Friday 04 May 2018 – Alan Doyle – Fortunate Ones Halifax Marriott Harbourfront, Halifax, NS, Canada Saturday 05 May 2018 – Alan Doyle – Fortunate Ones Halifax Marriott Harbourfront, Halifax, NS, Canada Monday 07 May 2018 – Steve Poltz […]

No image available

Announcements List Upcoming concerts in Halifa [April]

Upcoming Halifax concerts: Thursday 05 April 2018 – Son of Dave – The Carleton, Halifax, NS, Canada Saturday 07 April 2018 – Video Games Live – Dalhousie Arts Centre, Halifax, NS, Canada Thursday 12 April 2018 – All Bars Entertainment – Gus’ Pub, Halifax, NS, Canada Friday 13 April 2018 – The Stanfields – Casino […]

No image available

Concerts in Edmonton [July]

upcoming concerts dates: 01 July – Adam Hunter 07 July – Randy Houser 13 July – Sammy Kershaw, Aaron Tippin, and Collin Raye 14 July – The Dungarees On the off chance that you are eager for a decent time, we recommend you visit one of the up and coming shows in Edmonton this month, […]

No image available

Concerts in Edmonton [June]

upcoming concerts dates: 08 June – Hammerfall Flotsam and Jetsam 13 June – To Be Announced 20 June – To Be Announced 21 June – Uli Jon Roth 25 June – Kaleo and Dan Mangan 27 June – Vance Joy 28 June – Adam Hunter 29 June – Adam Hunter This month in Edmonton there […]

No image available

Concerts in Edmonton [May]

upcoming concerts dates: 02 May – To Be Announced 03 May – Preoccupations Freak Heat Waves 07 May – Nana Mouskouri 11 May – Sean Donnelly 13 May – Sean Donnelly 18 May – Cancer Bats Iron Eyes, Black Mastiff, and Chron Goblin 20 May – David Byrne To all guests of Edmonton we recommend […]